Contact/Directions

Contact Us:

To Join our Mailing List or Volunteer Staff

Darcia Tiptondarcia.tipton@solano.edu

Ticket Information:

Craig Scharfen, Production Technician- craig.scharfen@solano.edu (707) 864-7000 ext. 4705

Theater Facility Rental:

Craig Scharfen, Production Technician – craig.scharfen@solano.edu (707) 864-7000 ext. 4705

Costume and Prop Rental:

Darcia Tipton, Theatre Technician – darcia.tipton@solano.edu (707) 864-7000 ext. 4521

Faculty

Christine Mani  – christine.mani@solano.edu (707) 864-7000 ext. 5379
Darsen Long  – darsen.long@solano.edu (707) 864-7000 ext. 4523

Michael Dempsey michael.dempsey@gmail.com

Jan Lee Marshalljan.marshall@solano.edu

Dyan McBridedmcbride@solano.edu

Carla Spindtcarla.spindt@solano.edu

Rebecca Valentinorebecca.valentino@solano.edu

 

Directions:

Solano Community College
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

Solano Community College Performing Arts Center- Building 12oo

Solano College Theater is located in building 1200 on the North side of the Fairfield Campus. Patron and Performer parking available in Lots 2 and 4, permits are required and can be purchased from machines at parking lot entrances. The cost is $2.00 per day.  Handicap Accessible parking is available in Lots E and F to the rear of the Theater. The Lobby is accessible via a footpath to the left of the building, between the Theater and Building 1300.

Parking in Student/General Parking Lots- Permit Required Monday thru Friday

From San Francisco:

  • Take I-80 East, exit Suisun Valley Rd/Pittman Rd.
  • Turn left onto Suisun Valley Road
  • Drive until 4000 Suisun Valley Rd on the right side
  • Take second entrance to access theatre parking

From Sacramento:

  • Take I-80 West, exit Suisun Valley Rd/Pittman Rd.
  • Take I-80 West, exit Suisun Valley Rd/Green Valley Rd.
  • Keep right at the fork, follow signs for Suisun Valley Road/Cordelia, and merge onto Neitzel Rd.
  • Turn left onto Suisun Valley Road
  • Drive until 4000 Suisun Valley Rd on the right side

From Napa:

  • Take CA-29 South, Turn left at CA-12 E/Jameson Canyon Rd, Take the ramp onto I-80 East, exit Suisun Valley Rd/Pittman Rd.
  • Turn left onto Suisun Valley Road
  • Drive until 4000 Suisun Valley Rd on the right side

 

Campus Map