Theatre Classes and workshops

SPRING 2019

Click here to register

THEATRE 001-ACTING 1, 10265, 3 Units, MW, 9:30-10:45 am
Building 1200. Rm. 1294
– Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 002- Acting 2, 10266, 3 units, MW, 11:00am-12:15 pm.
Bldg.1200, Rm. 1294
-Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 003-STAGECRAFT-10261, 3 units, MTWR, 5:30-6:35 pm *3/18- 5/7, 2019
Bldg. 1200. Rm.1234
– Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 003-STAGECRAFT-10261, 3 units, MTWR, 6:45- 8:30 pm, *3/18- 5/7, 2019
Bldg. 1200. Rm.1234
-Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 005- Applied Drama- 10272, 3 units, MW, 3:00-3:30 pm
Bldg. 1200, Rm. 1294
-Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu
-Darsen Long, darsen.long@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 005- Applied Drama-10272,  2 units, MW, 3:40-4:55 pm
Bldg. 1200, Rm. 1294
-Christine Mani, christine.mani@solano.edu
-Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 006-INTRODUCTION TO THEATRE-10259,  3 Units, S,  9:00-11:50 am
Vallejo Center 217
-Dyan McBride- dyan.mcbride@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 009- Script Analysis-10271, 3units, MW, 1:00-2:15 pm
Building 1200, Rm 1294
-Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 011-THEATRE HISTORY 2, 10274, 3 Units, S, 9:00-11:50 am
VVCTR 133
-Carla Spindt-carla.spindt@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 013- Diversity in American Theatre- 10277, 3 Units, TR, 2:30-3:45 pm
Bldg. 1200, Rm. 1294
-Jan Lee Marshall-jan.marshall@solano.edu


THEATRE 024D -REHEARSAL AND PERFORMANCE in Production-Musical- 10262, 4 Units
MTWR 6:30-9:50 pm. Bldg.1200, Rm. 1294
-Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

Lerner & Loewe’s MY FAIR LADY
MTWRF- Evening Rehearsals, some Saturdays and Sundays.6:30-9:50 PM
OPEN AUDITIONS- Monday Dec. 10th and Tuesday Dec. 11th at 6:30 PM.
More Info on the Solano College Auditions Facebook Group.
-Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 032A-FUNDAMENTALS OF COSTUME DESIGN-10260,  3 units,
Fridays, 9:00-2:5o Lecture ,10:00-2:50 Lab/ studio/ Activity.
Bldg. 1800, Rm. 1876
– Rebecca Valentino- rebecca.valentino@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-Musical-11117, 3 units
TR- 1:00-2:15.  Lab. & MTWRF and hours by arrangement.
Bldg.1200, Rm. 1238.
– Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu