Theatre Classes and workshops

Fall 2018

Click here to register

THEATRE 001-ACTING 1, 80040, 3 Units, MW, 11:00-12:15
Building 1200. Rm. 1294
– Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 001-ACTING 1, 80156, 3 Units, W, 6:00 pm- 8:50
Bldg. 1200. Rm. 1294
-Michael Dempsey-Michael.Dempsey@gmail.com

THEATRE 003-STAGECRAFT-80043, 3 units, TR, 10-10:50 & 11:-12:15,
Bldg. 1200. Rm.1234
– Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 006-INTRODUCTION TO THEATRE-80039,  3 Units, MW 9:30-10:45 AM
Bldg. 1200. Rm. 1294
-Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 006-INTRODUCTION TO THEATRE-80047, 3 Units, –ONLINE

-Carla Spindt- carla.spindt@solano.edu

THEATRE 008-STAGE MAKE-UP, 80045, 3 Units, TH, 3:00-5:15 PM, Rm.1234

-JanLee Marshall -jan.marshall@solano.edu

THEATRE 010-THEATRE HISTORY 1, 80042, 3 Units, TR, 8:30-9:45 AM
Bldg. 1200, Rm. 1294

-JanLee Marshall -jan.marshall@solano.edu

THEATRE 010- Theatre History 1-80048, 3 Units, MTWRF-ONLINE

-Carla Spindt- carla.spindt@solano.edu

THEATRE 024C -REHEARSAL AND PERFORMANCE in Performance- 80046, 4 Units,

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time.
MTWRF- Evening Rehearsals, some Saturdays and Sundays.6:30-10:00 PM
Audition Workshop- Thursday Aug. 16th. More Info on the Solano College Auditions Facebook Group.
-Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 032A-FUNDAMENTALS OF COSTUME DESIGN-80050,  3 units-Fridays, 9:00-2:5o
Lecture and lab. Bldg. 1800, Rm. 1876
– Rebecca Valentino- rebecca.valentino@solano.edu

THEATRE 035- Fundamentals of Musical Theatre, 80532, 3 UNITS, MW, 2:00-4:25 PM,Rm.1294 -Christine Mani- Christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-80044, 3 units
TR- 1:00-2:15.  Lab. & MTWRF and hours by arrangement. Bldg.1200, Rm. 1238.
– Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 020-INTRO TO STAGE LIGHTING-81223- 3 units, MTWHFSU, 5:30-8:00PM
Running Crew for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time.

This is a Late Start Class. Class begins Oct.8.  Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu