Classes

Spring 2017

Click here to register

THEATRE 001-ACTING 1-11101, 3 Units, MW, 10-11:15,
360 Campus Lane, Rm. 234-2nd Floor
– Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 001-ACTING 11102, 3 Units, MW, 11:30-12:45,
360 Campus Lane, Rm. 234-2nd Floor
– Christine Mani- chrisine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 002-ACTING 2-11103, 3 Units, MW, 1-2:15,
360 Campus Lane, Rm. 234-2nd Floor
– Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 003-STAGECRAFT-11104, 3 units, TR, 10-10:50 & 11:-12:15,
Bldg. 1800B, Rm. 1880
– Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 006-INTRODUCTION TO THEATRE-11105,  3 Units, MW 8:30 am- 9:45 am
360 Campus Lane, Rm. 234-2nd Floor
-Rebecca Valentino-rebecca.valentino@solano.edu

THEATRE 006-INTRODUCTION TO THEATRE -11106, 3 units  MTWRF-ONLINE TBA
– Carla Spindt-carla.spindt@solano.edu

THEATRE 011- THEATRE HISTORY 2,-11065,  3 Units, TR,  8:30am-9:45 am,

– Dyan McBride- dyan.mcbride@solano.edu

THEATRE 011-THEATRE HISTORY 2-11066, 3 Units, MTWRF- ONLINE TBA
– Carla Spindt-carla.spindt@solano.edu

THEATRE 024 A-REHEARSAL AND PERFORMANCE in PRODUCTION-CABARET– 11067, 4 Units,
MTWRF- Evening Rehearsals, some Saturdays and Sundays.
6:30-8:45 pm. Building 360 Campus Lane, Rm.234
First class meeting on Jan. 17. All roles open!
Christine Mani-christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 032A-FUNDAMENTALS OF COSTUME DESIGN-11068,  3 units-Fridays, 9:00-9:50 am Lecture, 10:00-10:50 am & 12;-2:50 pm
Lab. Bldg. 1600, Rm. 1633
– Rebecca Valentino-rebecca.valentino@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-11069, 3 Units-TR, 2-3:15 & TBD
Bldg. 1800B, Rm. 1880
– Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-81311,
3 units. TR- 1:00-2:15 Lab. & MTWRF and hours by arrangement. Building 1800B, Rm. 1880.
– Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL tHEATRE IN PRODUCTION-11070,
3 units. Running Crew for CABARET. MTWRFSU.This is a late start class. 5:30-10:00 PM. Class meets March 13-April 19 -Darsen Long- darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 50-ACTING FOR THE CAMERA-11071, 3 Units-TR, 3:00-4:15

-Dyan McBride, dyan.mcbride@solano.edu