Classes

Fall 2017

Click here to register

THEATRE 001-ACTING 81192, 3 Units, MW, 9:30-10:45
Rm. 1294
– Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 001-ACTING 81202, 3 Units, W, 6:00 pm- 8:50
Rm. 1294
– Carla Spindt- carla.spindt@Solano.edu

THEATRE 002-ACTING 2-81193, 3 Units, MW, 11:00-12:15
Rm. 1294
– Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 003-STAGECRAFT-81200, 3 units, TR, 10-10:50 & 11:-12:15,
Bldg. 1200, Rm.1294
– Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 006-INTRODUCTION TO THEATRE-81194,  3 Units, MW 1:00- 2:15
Bldg. 1200 Rm. 1294
-Christine Mani- christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 008-STAGE MAKE-UP, 81195, 3 Units, MW 3:00-5:15

Building 1200, Rm.1234

Rebecca Valentino, rebecca.valentine@solano.edu

 

THEATRE 010-THEATRE HISTORY 81199, 3 Units, MTWRF- ONLINE TBA
– Carla Spindt-carla.spindt@solano.edu

THEATRE 024 -REHEARSAL AND PERFORMANCE in PRODUCTION- 81204, 4 Units

Peter and the Starcatcher
MTWRF- Evening Rehearsals, some Saturdays and Sundays.
6:30-9:50 pm
First class meeting on Aug.14. All roles open! You know you want to be a pirate!
Christine Mani-christine.mani@solano.edu

THEATRE 032A-FUNDAMENTALS OF COSTUME DESIGN-81197,  3 units-Fridays, 9:00-2:5o
Lecture and lab. Bldg. 1800, Rm. 1876
– Rebecca Valentino-rebecca.valentino@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-81201, 3 Units-TR, 1:00-2:15 TBD
Bldg. 1200, Rm. 1238
– Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-81203, 3 units
TR- 1:00-2:15.  Lab. & MTWRF and hours by arrangement. Bldg.1200, Rm. 1238.
– Darsen Long-darsen.long@solano.edu

THEATRE 047-TECHNICAL THEATRE IN PRODUCTION-81203- 3 units
Running Crew for  Peter and the Starcatcher. MTWRFSU.This is a late start class. 5:30-10:00 PM. Class begins Oct.23. Darsen Long- darsen.long@Solano.edu